Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Key Staff

Diane Tuttle, M.S.
Chief Executive Officer
Kenya Daniels
Senior Program Director
Damara Farwell
Chief Development Officer
Kyleen Jones, M.S.
Chief Human Resources Officer
Angela Eason, MBA
Finance Director
Mary Neapolitan Gustavson, M.Ed., BCBA
Program Director of Behavior Services
Judy Markowycz
Career Development and Education Director
Sara M. Wagoner, M.S.W.
Development Director
Demica Woodie
Supported Employment Coach and Camp Director
Pansy Brown
Residential Program Director
Brian Parker
Thrift Store Manager